نسخة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مونوبولي | Shopna Online Store
Classic Monopoly US version | Shopna Online Store .
Classic Monopoly US version | Shopna Online Store .
Classic Monopoly US version | Shopna Online Store .
Classic Monopoly US version | Shopna Online Store .
  • SKU: C1009

نسخة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مونوبولي

17.950 KD
DESCRIPTION

مواصفات المنتج

Monopoly; Monopoly game; Monopoly classic; Monnopoly; entertainment games; cranium; trivial pursuit

Monopoly; Monopoly game; Monopoly classic; Monnopoly; entertainment games; cranium; trivial pursuit

Monopoly; Monopoly game; Monopoly classic; Monnopoly; entertainment games; cranium; trivial pursuit

العلامة التجارية العائلية المفضلة في العالم

التشويق الناتج عن إفلاس الخصم ، ولكن من المجدي أن تلعب بشكل جيد ، لأن الحظ يمكن أن يتغير مع رمي النرد. جرب الصعود والهبوط من خلال جمع مجموعات ألوان الممتلكات لبناء المنازل ، وربما حتى الترقية إلى فندق! كلما زاد عدد العقارات التي يمتلكها كل لاعب ، يمكن تحصيل المزيد من الإيجار. قد تكون بطاقات فرصة تستحق المال ، أو قد يقول المرء فقط اذهب إلى السجن!

تحويل ميزة إلى نصر

شراء ، شراء ، شراء في كل مكان ، موقع ، موقع! يجمع اللاعبون أكبر عدد ممكن من الخصائص ويعقدون صفقات للحصول على مجموعات الألوان. قم ببناء المنازل والفنادق على العقارات المملوكة ولكن احترس - سيحاول اللاعبون الآخرون إفلاس أي شخص آخر للفوز. قم بالشراء والبيع والحلم والتخطيط للفوز بكل شيء!

اربح كل شيء

ترحب لعبة تداول العقارات الكلاسيكية وسريعة التداول بـ Rubber Ducky و Tyrannosaurus Rex و Penguin في عائلة الرموز المميزة الخاصة بها. تظل اللعبة متجذرة في المنافسة الكلاسيكية ، حيث ستشتري ممتلكاتك المفضلة ، وتدفع الإيجار للاعبين الآخرين ، وتخاطر باستخدام بطاقات Chance و Community Chest. لفة ، شراء ، بيع ، حلم ومخطط! إفلاس خصومك للفوز!

التشويق الناتج عن إفلاس الخصم ، ولكن من المجدي أن تلعب بشكل جيد ، لأن الحظ يمكن أن يتغير مع رمي النرد. جرب الصعود والهبوط من خلال جمع مجموعات ألوان الممتلكات لبناء المنازل ، وربما حتى الترقية إلى فندق! كلما زاد عدد العقارات التي يمتلكها كل لاعب ، يمكن تحصيل المزيد من الإيجار. قد تكون بطاقات فرصة تستحق المال ، أو قد يقول المرء فقط اذهب إلى السجن! أسماء وشعارات Hasbro Gaming و Monopoly ، والتصميم المميز للوحة اللعبة ، ومربعات الزوايا الأربع ، واسم وشخصية Mr. Monopoly ، بالإضافة إلى كل من العناصر المميزة للوحة وقطع اللعب هي علامات تجارية لشركة Hasbro. -8 لاعبين.

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP
العربية

Classic Monopoly US version
Classic Monopoly US version | Shopna Online Store .
Classic Monopoly US version | Shopna Online Store .
Classic Monopoly US version | Shopna Online Store .
  • SKU: C1009

Classic Monopoly US version

17.950 KD
DESCRIPTION

Product Features

Monopoly; Monopoly game; Monopoly classic; Monnopoly; entertainment games; cranium; trivial pursuit

Monopoly; Monopoly game; Monopoly classic; Monnopoly; entertainment games; cranium; trivial pursuit

Monopoly; Monopoly game; Monopoly classic; Monnopoly; entertainment games; cranium; trivial pursuit

The World's Favorite Family Brand

The thrill of bankrupting an opponent, but it pays to play nice, because fortunes could change with the roll of the dice. Experience the ups and downs by collecting property colors sets to build houses, and maybe even upgrading to a hotel! The more properties each player owns, the more rent can be charged. Chance cards could be worth money, or one might just say Go To Jail!

Turn an Advantage into a Victory

Buy, buy, buy at every location, location, location! Players collect as many properties as they can and make deals to get color sets. Build houses and hotels on owned properties but watch out - other players will try and bankrupt everyone else to win. Buy, sell, dream and scheme to win it all!

Win it All

The classic, fast-dealing property trading game welcomes the Rubber Ducky, Tyrannosaurus Rex, and Penguin into its family of tokens. The game remains rooted in classic competition, where you will buy your favorite properties, pay rent to other players, and take a risk with Chance and Community Chest cards. Roll, buy, sell, dream and scheme! Bankrupt your opponents to win!

 

The thrill of bankrupting an opponent, but it pays to play nice, because fortunes could change with the roll of the dice. Experience the ups and downs by collecting property colors sets to build houses, and maybe even upgrading to a hotel! The more properties each player owns, the more rent can be charged. Chance cards could be worth money, or one might just say Go To Jail! The Hasbro Gaming and Monopoly names and logos, the distinctive design of the gameboard, the four corner squares, the Mr. Monopoly name and character, as well as each of the distinctive elements of the board and playing pieces are trademarks of Hasbro.For 2-8 players.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Color: Blue, Purple, White
Size: 20, 24
Material: 100% Polyester
REVIEWS

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

BACK TO TOP
English